New here from the US

Reaction score
Getting fed up with R$&@&t. Can’t say shit. I can’t afford this shit. I am a medical professional currently fighting with my provider regarding this. Need a new provider. There is no reason I should not be on it. I ordered my own from one of the first sites I stumbled onto after briefly checking recommendations on Reddit and a week later I started I April. It’s the real stuff. I am paying a little more than others and I just ordered another vial of sema because I panicked after all the letters went out in early July. I know I will likely never be able to afford tirz, but I don’t think I need to. Ya’ll might benefit from my medical education. Cagri is cheaper and sounding pretty strong. Good news? Long time before it’s approved…. So should be around a while. Also see good things for Reta—- but expensive. But if I can get Reta guaranteed to be good stuff for comparatively what I’m paying for sema by looking around here I would be super happy. I just see scammers in everything and it doesn’t help that my methods of payment are an issue. I have only a mobile bank account with a debit card. No credit cards. But glad I found this place!! Can we refer people here from Reddit or will I get put in jail for that?

Welcome Criminal, you have found a refuge from Reddit Mods and their bans :ROFLMAO:
Banned three times myself from various Reddit subs for speaking about sources, and, for "spamming" redditors by DMing them the US Sources spreadsheet they requested.
I HAVE NOT REPENTED.

There are medical professionals here that I myself have referred from Reddit; I am reasonably certain you won't be jailed for doing the same.

@ZippityDooDah is the forum owner, Gonkulator, and resident peptide God. He's cranky no doubt but quite liberal in his approach to pretty much everything. God knows I haven't restrained myself and I'm still here and verbal. That leaves a lot of scope for normal people behavior 😬
-----