Thoughts On This RS

Msandov7

Reaction score
100 mcg Mod Grf 1-29/ 300 mcg Ipamorelin 2x a day and 1mg Tesamorelin at bedtime for this RS case study? Any thoughts?? Thanks

im no expert at all, just someone who used this kind of peptides in the past, so I can give you my personal opinion only - I would drop the Tesa

im no expert at all, just someone who used this kind of peptides in the past, so I can give you my personal opinion only - I would drop the Tesa
Are you able to share why you’d drop the Tesa?

any info on that would help me too. I did research and think tesa would help rid the huge amount of deep fat in my core. the research study recommended 2mg a day for 5 days with a two day break.
Hunter Williams (starting point for research) has a cheat sheet, his recommendation is 5/2 for 8 weeks. Depending on the dose, it’s a $500-$1,000 commitment. I think I’d like to research these products more…

Tesamorelin, Imamorelin, Sermorelin

Wish there was a “Document” section here vs. Peppies, GLP1 is much easier to navigate. Even the “hashtag” provides limited search results there.

it’s a $500-$1,000 commitment.
i'm saving 2 grand a month on food so i'm still ahead of the game. We used to get takeout from expensive restaurants almost every night $100-150 . And it wasn't even that fresh sometimes.

edit:
Yea, wow. We were both way out of control with our eating. It was a non-stop party.

Last edited:
i'm saving 2 grand a month on food so i'm still ahead of the game. We used to get takeout from expensive restaurants almost every night $100-150 . And it wasn't even that fresh sometimes.
Im not saving nearly has much money as you, but wife has mentioned I make less trips to the pantry and “hang out”. Guess that’s a NSV…