Total noob from the US

loweartist

Registered
Reaction score
Hi everyone!

Other than injecting compounded semaglutide for a couple of months earlier this year, I'm a total noob. I'm reading all the threads and taking everything in, and also reading all the relevant threads on reddit.

I had a lot of nausea with the semaglutide, so I'm hoping to find a good source for tirzepatide that's cheaper than iVim. That just wasn't sustainable for me; but first, I intend to learn absolutely everything I can.

Glad y'all are here!

Andi

Welcome @loweartist
Not too far from a newbie myself 😀
But I’ll happily share the bits I’ve learned, just ask!

Pretty much every subject is fair game here including public discussion of sources. So don’t be paranoid - Glp1forum.com isn’t like RxxxxT where I’ve been banned 3 times for source talk!

NB - as I think about it you might want to avoid references to Walter White here. SOME Research Alligators are a lil’ sensitive about “bein’ down in the basement mixin’ up stuff on the regular” - lookin’ at YOU, Cocodrie! 😎

/s

Last edited:
Hey, thanks, y'all! I'd kind of thrown in the towel because I heard someone say the stuff coming from CN is salts, which is different and somehow dangerous. Is that true? Should I start a new thread when I have questions like this? Anyway, thanks again for the warm welcome!

Hey, thanks, y'all! I'd kind of thrown in the towel because I heard someone say the stuff coming from CN is salts, which is different and somehow dangerous. Is that true? Should I start a new thread when I have questions like this? Anyway, thanks again for the warm welcome!
@loweartist
Like any number of members here, I can confirm that the best Chinese vendors produce safe and effective weight loss peptides!
There are some added considerations compared to buying from a US retail outlet, however. Surf around the forum, you'll get the hang of it quickly enough.