Out of Lurkerdom

Reaction score
I've been enjoying the intelligent discourse on this forum, and hope to contribute.
I've been using research Tirzepatide for 10 months and have reached my goal weight range, more or less, so my interest right now is in making a plan on where to go from here. Thank you for setting this up Zip.

I've been enjoying the intelligent discourse on this forum, and hope to contribute.
I've been using research Tirzepatide for 10 months and have reached my goal weight range, more or less, so my interest right now is in making a plan on where to go from here. Thank you for setting this up Zip.
Good stuff man! What are you dosing at now on Tirz?

Intelligent Discourse?
What? You mean here? There have been rumours about that but scant evidence... /s

Welcome Derby! I and my Research Alligator are very pleased you've come.
Now you can lead the discussion regarding Maintenance, that undiscovered country

Good stuff man! What are you dosing at now on Tirz?
Right now, I'm at 2mg every 3.5 days (Tuesday AM & Friday PM). I discovered early on that q7d didn't work for me at all, so I tried q5d for a while, but 2x/w has been optimal for me. My peak dose ever was 3.3mg 2x/w.

Intelligent Discourse?
What? You mean here? There have been rumours about that but scant evidence... /s

Welcome Derby! I and my Research Alligator are very pleased you've come.
Now you can lead the discussion regarding Maintenance, that undiscovered country
I've been slowing increasing my calorie intake, and I've also just started creatine supplementation, which can have an effect on weight, so I'm going to continue my 4mg/week for a little bit to let things settle and see where they go, then make adjustments. I'd love to experience the semi-mythical body recomposition wherein you lose fat and gain LBM, so the scale weight remains the same but the body fat percentage drops.