2 Newbie Questions

headdead

New_Member
Reaction score
What a great forum. Unlike Reddit, this place seems to welcome an open honest discussion of sources for peptides. Thanks.
As a newbie I have questions which I have not found easy answers for:
1) are bank xfers from my US Chase account a good way to pay? Can Chase pay to international payees? (yes, I could ask Chase, but someone here probably knows.)
2) Which is a better way to order: As an example, I could order 10 vials of 20mg Tirzepatide for about $250. That equals 200mg total or 1/5 gram, and would last me about 20 weeks if I take 10mg/week.
Alternatively, I can get 1.0 gram of Tirz for about $420 delivered to the US, which would last me 100 weeks at 10mg/week. It seems like a no brainer to buy the Tirz
by the gram rather than milligram. What am I missing? Will vendors break the gram down into smaller units? Is it difficult to deal with 1g of Triz powder? Hard to dilute it with bacto water? Any hints?
I apologize in advance if these are stupid questions.
Thanks.

Hi and welcome!

1. Most any bank can send ACH and wire transfers (some credit unions are more limited/complicated) and I can't speak for Chase specifically but it should be pretty straightforward. Fortunately many of the Chinese have US-based bank accounts so you're able to pay via ACH which usually carries little or no fee but can take up to a day to process where wires are usually instant-ish.