On trend with Newbie Questions

mads275

Reaction score
Hello,

I have been lurking a little bit for a couple of weeks now. Started my journey with compounded t. With it coming to an end soon, I'm highly considering getting into researching on my own.
Anyway, I don't want to just hop on the trend of Amopure, but also it seems to be the most convenient and well tested source I've seen so far. I could see myself being completely incorrect with that statement though.
I guess I'm just wanting suggestions or hoping for a knowledgeable person or two to help me out here.

I also am curious, does buying more at one time increase risk of shipping issues, eg not getting thru customs etc?

PS, I'm not completely new to the idea of mixing things on my own. I know it's not quite the same but I've been making my own ejuice for my vape for 5+ years now.