tesamorelin users group

raw_oyster_eater

New_Member
Reaction score
This is my second day. I wanted to get input from others that have been on it for a while.

Let's try not to take this down any rat holes. And people who are on this have already made the decision. Please minimize the "Karen" type posts trying to talk us out of it.

Last edited:
This is my second day. I wanted to get input from others that have been on it for a while.

Let's try not to take this down any rat holes. And people who are on this have already made the decision. Please minimize the "Karen" type posts trying to talk us out of it.
I’ve been essentially microdosing it for almost a month. Is there controversy around it?

Well my name isn’t Karen😜 and I have no experience with Tesamorelin…

But I do plan to research it at my last 5-10 pounds as I carry my weight in the abdomen. I have read that you may gain water weight initially but it will fall off eventually.

Not “trying to talk” you out of it, but how many weight loss peptides are you currently on??

Not “trying to talk” you out of it, but how many weight loss peptides are you currently on??
I have a list of every shot i've ever done in my weight loss thread.

That does bring up a good point. It's going to be hard to evaluate tesa. Is the weight loss from T, R, C or tesa or just calorie restriction. We feel the effects of T, R and C, so we know its doing something.

sorry about the Karen reference but i feel like i have a number of new mothers on here.

I have been using Tesa/Ipa blend for about 2 months. Started it to try and lose belly fat. My entire life no belly until 40s.....just big @$$ and thighs..Tirz decided it wanted them as tribute and didn't touch the belly. I have seen some belly loss. They also have helped with some suppression.
I am about to do a complete reset on my body and stop them and Tirz for a few weeks. so we can compare notes in a month or so when I start back fresh again...good luck