Supplies for long-term travel with tirzepatide

guernica

New_Member
Reaction score
I’m new to the wonderful world of peptides research and this forum has been incredibly helpful – thank you so much.

I will soon be travelling for several months and need to keep the contents of my backpack to an absolute minimum. Below is what I think I need for reconstituting and filtering 10 vials + dosing weekly over 25 weeks. Currently in the UK and will be in the US next week, so obtaining supplies in both countries:

• 10x Tirzepatide 30mg, 3ml vials
  • 10x Bacteriostatic water, 3ml (this i am having the most trouble with!)
  • 10x Syringes, lauer lock, 2ml
  • 20x Needles, low dead space, 25G 16mm (considered 30G but decided 25G is best for filtering)
  • 10x PES syringe filters, 0.22um 4mm (excellent advice & service from peptidetest.com)
  • 1x PepPen V2 (discount code: Thanks50)
  • 10x Pen cartridges, 3ml
  • 35x Pen needles, 31G 4mm 32G 4mm (also to vent cartridges) (discount code: EWA)
  • 10x Disposable gloves, pairs
  • 50x Alcohol swabs (for filtering and injection site)
  • 1x Insulated travel case with gel pack (more for convenience and TSA, than for cooling)
Is that everything (excluding spares) – or am I missing something? I feel like I may be missing something! Thank you again 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

[will update with check marks
as I order each item]

Last edited:
I’m new to the wonderful world of peptides research and this forum has been incredibly helpful – thank you so much. I will soon be travelling for several months and need to keep the contents of my backpack to an absolute minimum.

Currently in the UK and will be in the US next week, so obtaining supplies in both countries. This is what I think I need for ten vials, dosing weekly over 25 weeks:

• 10x Tirzepatide 30mg, 3ml vials (already ordered and shipped)
  • 10x Bacteriostatic water, 3ml
  • 10x Syringes, lauer lock, 2ml
  • 20x Needles, low dead space, 25G 16mm