My Split Personality - Waving Bye-bye to AR and Hello to QSC

dionysos

Reaction score
There is nothing so common as change, and yesterday my behavior was an example of it.

The rapidly increasing drumbeat of Eli Lily's legal assault on compounders and peptide vendors bounced me into action.
On the same day I ordered a seven months supply of Semaglutide from Aminos Research, and, a kit of Retatrutide from QSC's Group Buy.

For me, Aminos Research is the exemplar of Quality Assurance for US peptide vendors. It has been my much-preferred vendor of peptides for my wife's use. Though I'm not a medical professional my wife has had a 40+ year career as a practitioner, and, our relationship is my dearest possession. When I viewed AR's 'final sale' and understood the implication of their need for a 'Plan B' I was first saddened then spurred to action.

At 12:01am I bought 7-months supply of Semaglutide from AR realizing it would be the last time I would be able to purchase from them.
Paying $300 for 70mg of Sema will seem foolish to some of you; it is a bargain for what is observably the best QA'd GLP1s available in America.

This morning I am finalizing a Bitcoin payment to QSC for my own future peptide of choice: Retatrutide. The legal threats and subsequent rapid closure of compounders and vendors made me uneasy about affordable availability from China in the near future. That was my motivation.

I have been somewhat reluctant to purchase directly from QSC in the past. What emboldened me to take action now was the clear trend at QSC towards ever better Quality Assurance over time. Evidence of that is the presence of a very recent, Credible 3rd Party (Janoshik) Certificate of Analysis for the peptide batch closely associated with the product. That and the loud chorus of reviewers extolling the virtue of the recent Group Buys.